Roel Braekers


Ph.D. Limburgs Universitair Centrum 2004 Belgium
Dissertation: Regression Problems with Partially Informative or Dependent Censoring
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Noël Veraverbeke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gaddah, AugusteHasselt University2010
Grouwels, YvesHasselt University2015
Prenen, LeenHasselt University2016

According to our current on-line database, Roel Braekers has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80173 for the advisor ID.