Irène Gijbels


Ph.D. Limburgs Universitair Centrum 1990 Belgium
Dissertation: Asymptotic Representations under Random Censoring
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Noël Veraverbeke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam, CécileKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2021
Andriyana, YudhieKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Delaigle, AuroreUniversité Catholique de Louvain20037
Desmet, LievenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Goderniaux, Anne-CécileUniversité Catholique de Louvain2001
Herrmann, KlausKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Ibrahim, MohammedHasselt University2018
Jara, AlejandroKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20086
Karim, RezaulHasselt University and Katholieke Universiteit Leuven2019
Kika, VojtěchCharles University and Katholieke Universiteit Leuven2021
Lambert, AlexandreUniversité Catholique de Louvain2005
Matterne, MargotKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2021
Matterne, MargotKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2021
Nagy, StanislavCharles University and Katholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Pircalabelu, EugenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Prosdocimi, IlariaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Slaets, LeenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Sznajder, DominikKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Tharmaratnam, KukatharminiKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Verhasselt, AnneleenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20104
Vrinssen, IngeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015

According to our current on-line database, Irène Gijbels has 21 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80174 for the advisor ID.