Alexander Dmitrievich Soloviev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1955 Russia

Advisor: Aleksandr Osipovich Gelfond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gnedenko, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Konstantinides, DimitriosLomonosov Moscow State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Soloviev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80179 for the advisor ID.