N. Yousfi


Thèse d'Etat Université Hassan II de Casablanca 1998 Morocco

Advisor: Ovide Arino

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adnani, JihadUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2016
Bachraoui, MoussaUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2020
Besbassi, HajarUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2020
Boukhouima, AdnaneUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2020
El Rhoubari, ZinebUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2020
Hattaf, KhalidUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca201112
Lotfi, El MehdiUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2017
Mahrouf, MarouaneUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2019
Maziane, MehdiUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2017
Riad, DrissUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2018
Tabit, YoussefUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2013

According to our current on-line database, N. Yousfi has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80349 for the advisor ID.