Cyril Gavoille


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 1996 France
Dissertation: Complexité mémoire du routage dans les réseaux distribués

Advisor: Pierre Fraigniaud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouvier, TomUniversité Bordeaux 12014
Dieng, YoussouUniversité Bordeaux 12009
Diot, EmilieUniversité Bordeaux 12011
Dourisboure, YonUniversité Bordeaux 12003
Ferchaud, FrédéricUniversité Bordeaux 12006
Godfroy, Quentin2012
Halftermeyer, PierreUniversité de Bordeaux2014
Hilaire, ClaireUniversité de Bordeaux2023
Labourel, ArnaudUniversité Bordeaux 12007
Ouvrard, PaulUniversité de Bordeaux2021
Tofan, RaduUniversité Bordeaux 12010

According to our current on-line database, Cyril Gavoille has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80509 for the advisor ID.