Mohamed Mosbah


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonichon, NicolasUniversité Bordeaux 120021
Ferchaud, FrédéricUniversité Bordeaux 12006

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Mosbah has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80519 for the advisor ID.