Mikhail Nikouline/Nikulin


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1973 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Login Nikolayevich Bolshev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bordes, LaurentUniversité Bordeaux 119961
Chaouki, FikriaUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Gerville-Reache, LéoUniversité Bordeaux 119981
Hafdi, MohamedUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2003
Haghighi, FiroozehUniversité Victor Segalen Bordeaux 22004
Koulechova, OlgaUniversité Bordeaux 12000
Orazio, SebastienUniversité Bordeaux 12008
Tahir, Ramzan2012
Zerbet, AichaUniversité Bordeaux 12001

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Nikouline/Nikulin has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80522 for the advisor ID.