Jie Sun


Ph.D. University of Washington 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Monotropic Piecewise Quadratic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Ralph Tyrrell Rockafellar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ang, MarcusNational University of Singapore2008
Bütikofer, StephanETH Zürich2008
Chen, WenqingNational University of Singapore2007
Zhang, SuNational University of Singapore2009

According to our current on-line database, Jie Sun has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80601 for the advisor ID.