Yuri Kozitsky


Ph.D. Institute for Theoretical Physics, Lviv 1981 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Ihor Yukhnovskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kargol, AlinaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej2008
Kepa, DorotaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej2011
Kozak, AgnieszkaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej2003
Melnyk, MykolaInstitute of Mathematics, Ukrainian Academy of Science1990
Oleszczuk, PiotrUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej2004
Wolowski, LechUniversity of California, Davis2004

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Kozitsky has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80627 for the advisor ID.