Laurent Decreusefond


Ph.D. Télécom ParisTech 1994 France
Dissertation: Sentivity Analysis and Malliavin Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Ali Suleyman Ustunel
Advisor 2: Hayri Körezlioǧlu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besançon, EustacheInstitut Polytechnique de Paris2020
Camilier, IsabelleÉcole Polytechnique2010
Ferraz, EduardoTélécom ParisTech2012
Flint, IanTélécom ParisTech2013
Halconruy, HélèneInstitut Polytechnique de Paris2020
Moyal, PascalTélécom ParisTech20051
Savy, NicolasUniversité de Rennes 12003
Vergne, AnaïsTélécom ParisTech20131
Zhang, ZhihanInstitut Polytechnique de Paris2020

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Decreusefond has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80631 for the advisor ID.