Mihai Maris


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 2001 France

Advisor: Jean-Claude Saut

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhelou, JoeUniversité de Toulouse2021
Nguyen, Thuy LienUniversité de Toulouse2014

According to our current on-line database, Mihai Maris has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80635 for the advisor ID.