Niki Pissinou


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time in Object Databases

Advisor: Dennis James McLeod

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vanapipat, KanonklukUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1995
Radev, IvanUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1998
Hossain, MahmudUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1999
Bhagyavati, University of Louisiana at Lafayette2000
Li, LuoUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2000
Dunu, CatalinUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2001
Drakatos, StellianosFlorida International University2005
Ghosh, TirthankarFlorida International University2005
Crosby, GarthFlorida International University2007
Dong, YuFlorida International University2007
Gadze, JamesFlorida International University2007
Ganapathy, VinayakFlorida International University2008
Zhao, XiweiFlorida International University2008
Bakhtiar, QutubFlorida International University2009
Labrador, YuriFlorida International University2009
Pujala, ShishirFlorida International University2009
Wang, QianFlorida International University2010
Chen, KaiFlorida International University2011
kenmogne kamhoua, CharlesFlorida International University2011
Jin, XinyuFlorida International University2013
Pumpichet, Sitthapon2013
Nguyen, HienFlorida International University2015
Njilla, Laurent2015
Guo, MingmingFlorida International University2018
Tasnim, SamiaFlorida International University2018
Bin Shahid, AbdurFlorida International University2019
Kamto Kamhoua, GeorgesFlorida International University2019
Sanchez Aleman, ConcepcionFlorida International University2020

According to our current on-line database, Niki Pissinou has 28 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80740 for the advisor ID.