Wendelin Werner

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1993 France
Dissertation: Quelques propriétés du mouvement brownien plan

Advisor: Jean-François Le Gall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Soucaliuc, FlorinUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2001
Beffara, VincentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20034
Dubedat, JulienUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20042
Friedrich, RolandUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Garban, ChristopheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20083
Nolin, PierreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20081
Dumaz, LaureUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Wu, HaoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2013
Qian, WeiETH Zürich2017
Sepúlveda, AvelioETH Zürich2017
Bermúdez Contreras, MayraETH Zürich2018
Wang, YilinETH Zürich2019

According to our current on-line database, Wendelin Werner has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80784 for the advisor ID.