Neil D. Lawrence


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Variational Inference in Probabilistic Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Christopher M. Bishop

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ek, CarlOxford Brookes University2009
Fusi, NicoloUniversity of Sheffield2014
King, NathanielUniversity of Sheffield2008
Pena Centeno, TonatiuhUniversity of Sheffield2006

According to our current on-line database, Neil Lawrence has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80829 for the advisor ID.