Laurent Najman


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1994 France
Dissertation: Morphologie Mathématique

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Aubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boulenguez, PierreUniversité Paris-Est2010
Couprie, CamilleUniversité Paris-Est2011
Cousty, JeanUniversité Paris-Est20071
Dias, FabioUniversité Paris-Est2012
Farabet, ClémentUniversité Paris-Est2013

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Najman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80930 for the advisor ID.