Harry Whiting Braden


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Constrained and Integrable Systems

Advisor 1: Alan J. Macfarlane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D'Avanzo, AntonellaThe University of Edinburgh2010
Docherty, PamelaThe University of Edinburgh2012
Hone, AndrewThe University of Edinburgh19979
Northover, TimothyThe University of Edinburgh2011

According to our current on-line database, Harry Braden has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80963 for the advisor ID.