Kung-Ching Chang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bao, JiguangPeking University19985
Wang, Hong-yuPeking University1988
Wang, Zhi-QiangChinese Academy of Sciences19863

According to our current on-line database, Kung-Ching Chang has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80974 for the advisor ID.