Jens Hornbostel


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 2001 France
Dissertation: Sur la K-theorie des categories hermitiennes

Advisor: Max Karoubi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beckert, FalkBergische Universität Wuppertal2019
Dang, TuanHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2022
Joachimi, RuthBergische Universität Wuppertal2015
Rohrbach, HermanBergische Universität Wuppertal2021
Stahn, Sven-TorbenBergische Universität Wuppertal2018

According to our current on-line database, Jens Hornbostel has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81009 for the advisor ID.