Hervé Moulin


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1977 France
Dissertation: Economie mathématique

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Aubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdou, JosephUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19815
Ertemel, SinanRice University2013
Farmer Curry, AmyDuke University1991
Renault, ÉricUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine198375
Rochet, Jean CharlesUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19864

According to our current on-line database, Hervé Moulin has 5 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81012 for the advisor ID.