William John Hankley

Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automatic Fingerprint Interpretation and Classification via Contextual Analysis and Topological Coding

Advisor: Unknown


Paryavi, MohammadKansas State University1993

According to our current on-line database, William Hankley has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81021 for the advisor ID.