David Alan Gustafson

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Set Evaluation

Advisor: D. R. Fitzwater

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alanazi, MohammadKansas State University2008
Mata-Toledo, RamonKansas State University1984
Tan, JooKansas State University1995

According to our current on-line database, David Gustafson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81022 for the advisor ID.