Gilbert Agnew Hunt

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Princeton University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Stationary Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, ThomasPrinceton University1973
Blumenthal, RobertCornell University195611
Boylan, EdwardPrinceton University1962
Dudley, RichardPrinceton University1962115
Whyburn, KennethCornell University1965
Wolpert, RobertPrinceton University197614

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Hunt has 6 students and 146 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8107 for the advisor ID.