Valeriu Breazu-Tannen

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conservative Extensions of Type Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deutsch, AlinUniversity of Pennsylvania20026
Green, ToddUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Karvounarakis, GrigorisUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Ohori, AtsushiUniversity of Pennsylvania19891
Popa, LucianUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Sahuguet, ArnaudUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Subrahmanyam, RameshUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Suciu, DanUniversity of Pennsylvania19958

According to our current on-line database, Valeriu Breazu-Tannen has 8 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81282 for the advisor ID.