Christodoulos Achilles Floudas


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Synthesis and Analysis of Flexible Energy Recovery Systems

Advisor: Ignacio E. Grossmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adjiman, ClairePrinceton University1998
Georgiou, ApostolosPrinceton University1990
Gounaris, ChrysanthosPrinceton University2008
Kallrath, JuliaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2004
Khoury, GeorgePrinceton University2015
Klepeis, JohnPrinceton University2002
Maranas, CostasPrinceton University1995
Paules, GranvillePrinceton University1990
Visweswaran, ViswanathanPrinceton University1995

According to our current on-line database, Christodoulos Floudas has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81417 for the advisor ID.