Shiyong Lu


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semantic Correctness of Transactions and Workflows

Advisor: Arthur Jay Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhiyafi, JamalWayne State University2010
Atay, MustafaWayne State University2006
Chang, SeunghanWayne State University2008
Chebotko, ArtemWayne State University2008
Fei, XuboWayne State University2011
Lim, ChunhyeokWayne State University2011
Lin, CuiWayne State University2010
Lu, YiWayne State University2006
Pettovello, MarkWayne State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Shiyong Lu has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81501 for the advisor ID.