Adrianus J. Han Vinck


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Syndrome Decoding of Binary Convolutional Codes

Advisor: Johan Pieter Marius Schalkwijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Braun, VolkerUniversität Duisburg-Essen1997
Chen, YanlingUniversität Duisburg-Essen2007
Gober, PeterUniversität Duisburg-Essen2000
Hooijen, OlafUniversität Duisburg-Essen1997
Mengi, AnilUniversität Duisburg-Essen2010
Paar, ChristofUniversität Duisburg-Essen19946
Papilaya, Victor Nomm MeinotaUniversität Duisburg-Essen2014
Schnell, MichaelUniversität Duisburg-Essen1997
van Wijngaarden, AdriaanUniversität Duisburg-Essen1998

According to our current on-line database, Adrianus Vinck has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81549 for the advisor ID.