Eugene Howard Spafford

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Kernel Structures for a Distributed Operating System

Advisor 1: Partha Dasgupta
Advisor 2: Martin Stewart McKendry

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Agrawal, HiralalPurdue University1991
Chapin, StephenPurdue University19939
Pan, HsinPurdue University1993
Viravan, ChonchanokPurdue University1994
Kumar, SandeepPurdue University1995
Schuba, ChristophPurdue University1997
Krsul, IvanPurdue University1998
Du, WenliangPurdue University200113
Zamboni, DiegoPurdue University20012
Daniels, ThomasPurdue University20027
Kuperman, BenjaminPurdue University2004
Buchholz, FlorianPurdue University2005
Early, JamesPurdue University2005
Williams, PaulPurdue University2005
Cabuk, SerdarPurdue University2006
Carrier, BrianPurdue University2006
Gopalakrishna, RajeevPurdue University2006
Pusara, MajaPurdue University2007
Stanley, DanniePurdue University2013
Almeshekah, MohammedPurdue University2015
Misata, KelleyPurdue University2016
Avery, JeffreyPurdue University2017
Gutierrez, ChristopherPurdue University2017

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Spafford has 23 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81691 for the advisor ID.