Matthew Gregg Knepley


Ph.D. Purdue University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Simulation of Particulate Flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ahmed Hamdy Mohamed Sameh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Terrel, AndyThe University of Chicago2010
Fabien, Maurice S.Rice University2019
Klotz, ThomasRice University2019
Pusztay, JosephState University of New York at Buffalo2022

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Knepley has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81707 for the advisor ID.