Michael Elad


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1997 Israel
Dissertation: Super-Resolution Reconstruction of Image Sequences

Advisor: Arie Feuer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adler, AmirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Aharon, MichalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Dar, YehudaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2018
Giryes, RajaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20141
Papyan, VardanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2017
Peleg, TomerTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Protter, MatanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Ram, IdanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Romano, YanivTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2017
Rubinstein, RonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Shtok, JosephTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2012
Sulam, JeremiasTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2018
Turek, JavierTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2015
Yankelevsky, YaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2018

According to our current on-line database, Michael Elad has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81749 for the advisor ID.