Dennis Victor Lindley


Advisor: George Alfred Barnard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnett, BasilUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1962
Bernardo, JoséUniversity of London1976
Gittins, JohnUniversity of Wales196853
Kokolakis, GeorgeUniversity College London19781
Leonard, ThomasUniversity of London197310
O'Hagan, AnthonyUniversity of London197411
Skene, AllanUniversity of London19754
Smith, AdrianUniversity College London1972199
Young, AbimbolaUniversity of London1974

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Lindley has 9 students and 287 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81763 for the advisor ID.