Kenneth Steiglitz


Ph.D. New York University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The General Theory of Digital Filters with Applications to Spectral Analysis

Advisor: Sheldon Shou-Lien Chang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andranik, MirzaianPrinceton University19811
Baird, HenryPrinceton University1984
Cappello, PeterPrinceton University1982
Chin, FrancisPrinceton University1975
Dikaiakos, MariosPrinceton University19945
Gratzer, FrankPrinceton University1970
Greenstreet, MarkPrinceton University19932
Henderson, PeterPrinceton University1975
Huang, Ming-DehPrinceton University19842
Hunter, GregoryPrinceton University1978
Iwano, KazuoPrinceton University1987
Jakubowski, MariuszPrinceton University1999
Kohler, Jr., WalterPrinceton University1972
Kugelmass, StevenPrinceton University1988
Leah, JamiesonPrinceton University1977
Masry, EliasPrinceton University19683
Niedringhaus, WilliamPrinceton University1980
Papadimitriou, ChristosPrinceton University1976126
Rogers, AlanPrinceton University1968
Sam, TouegPrinceton University1979
Schumer, MichaelPrinceton University1967
Sha, Hsing-MeanPrinceton University199232
Squier, RichardPrinceton University1991
Toueg, SamPrinceton University197941
Tretter, StevenPrinceton University1966
Vergis, AnastasiosPrinceton University1984

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Steiglitz has 26 students and 238 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82018 for the advisor ID.