Archie Charles McKellar


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Procedure for Synthesis of Switching Networks

Advisor: Sundaram Seshu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Loane, RobertPrinceton University1969
Shen, VincentPrinceton University19698
Tong, Shih YungPrinceton University1966
Ullman, JeffreyPrinceton University1966737

According to our current on-line database, Archie McKellar has 4 students and 749 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82034 for the advisor ID.