Ravi Sethi


Ph.D. Princeton University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Validating Register Allocations for Straight Line Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appel, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University198568
Comer, DouglasThe Pennsylvania State University197668
Lam, Shui-FungThe Pennsylvania State University19752

According to our current on-line database, Ravi Sethi has 3 students and 141 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82048 for the advisor ID.