Peter James Denning


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resource Allocation in Multiprocess Computer Systems

Advisor: Jack Bonnell Dennis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Spirn, JeffreyPrinceton University1973
Balbo, GianfrancoPurdue University1979
Agrawal, SubhashPurdue University1983
Bondi, AndrePurdue University1984

According to our current on-line database, Peter Denning has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82051 for the advisor ID.