Alan John Demers


Ph.D. Princeton University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parser Construction with Ambiguous Grammars
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boehm, Hans-J.Cornell University19821
Curtis, PavelCornell University1990
Hook, JamesCornell University19884
Liu, LishingCornell University1979
Palmer, RichardCornell University1987
Solomon, MarvinCornell University197781

According to our current on-line database, Alan Demers has 6 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82056 for the advisor ID.