Howard Jay Siegel


Ph.D. Princeton University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interconnection Networks and Masking Schemes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, III, GeorgePurdue University19848
Ali, ShoukatPurdue University2003
Armstrong, JamesPurdue University1994
Braun, TracyPurdue University2001
Davis, IV, NathanielPurdue University19852
Jeng, MenakePurdue University1987
Kim, Jong-KookPurdue University2004
Kim, Shin-DugPurdue University1991
Kuehn, JamesPurdue University1986
Maheswaran, MuthucumaruPurdue University19982
McMillen, RobertPurdue University1982
Nation, WaynePurdue University1991
Nichols, MarkPurdue University1991
Park, JungPurdue University20031
Saghi, GenePurdue University1993
Schwederski, ThomasPurdue University1987
Seban, RobertPurdue University1985
Shin, Dong-WonPurdue University2003
Smith, BradleyPurdue University1985
Smith, S. DianePurdue University1979
Tan, MinPurdue University1997
Theys, MitchellPurdue University1999
Tuomenoska, DavidPurdue University1983
Wang, LeePurdue University1997
Wang, Mu-ChengPurdue University1992
Watson, DanielPurdue University1993

According to our current on-line database, Howard Siegel has 26 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82067 for the advisor ID.