Yehoshua C. Sagiv


Ph.D. Princeton University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimization of Queries in Relational Databases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brodsky, AlexanderHebrew University of Jerusalem199117
Cohen, SaraHebrew University of Jerusalem2004
Kanza, YaronHebrew University of Jerusalem2005

According to our current on-line database, Yehoshua Sagiv has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82073 for the advisor ID.