Henry Francis Korth


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Locking Protocols: Lock Classes and Deadlock Freedom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, Hyoung-JooUniversity of Texas at Austin1988
Levy, EliezerUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Mehrotra, SharadUniversity of Texas at Austin19933
Mehrotra, SharadUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Rastogi, RajeevUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Roth, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin1986
Soparkar, NanditUniversity of Texas at Austin19933
Speegle, GregoryUniversity of Texas at Austin1990

According to our current on-line database, Henry Korth has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82089 for the advisor ID.