Avi Wigderson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Computational Complexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Jay Lipton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ragde, PrabhakarUniversity of California, Berkeley198620
Karchmer, MauricioHebrew University of Jerusalem1988
Reif, MotiBen-Gurion University of the Negev1988
Gil, JosephHebrew University of Jerusalem19901
Cohen, AviadHebrew University of Jerusalem1991
Newman, IlanHebrew University of Jerusalem1991
Heiman, RafiWeizmann Institute of Science1992
Rabinovich, YuriHebrew University of Jerusalem1992
Raz, RanHebrew University of Jerusalem199215
Aharonov, DoritHebrew University of Jerusalem19982
Armoni, RoyHebrew University of Jerusalem1998
Ben-Sasson, EliHebrew University of Jerusalem2001
Shaltiel, RonenHebrew University of Jerusalem20012
Shpilka, AmirHebrew University of Jerusalem20017

According to our current on-line database, Avi Wigderson has 14 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82100 for the advisor ID.