Mary Katherine Vernon

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Performance-Oriented Design of Distributed Systems

Advisor: Gerald Estrin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adve, VikramUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19931
Almeida, JussaraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Brewster, GregoryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Chiang, Su-HuiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Holliday, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Leutenegger, ScottUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19901
Mansharamani, RajeshUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Pruhs, KirkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19892
Tsuei, ThinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990

According to our current on-line database, Mary Vernon has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82243 for the advisor ID.