Yannis Ioannidis


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Eugene Wong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, Chee-YongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19996
Garofalakis, MinosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Haber, EbenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Kang, YounkyungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Miller, ReneeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199410
Polyzotis, NeoklisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Poosala, ViswanathUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997

According to our current on-line database, Yannis Ioannidis has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82281 for the advisor ID.