Manoj Franklin

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Multiscalar Architecture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Gurindar Singh Sohi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggarwal, AneeshUniversity of Maryland College Park20031
Zahran, MohamedUniversity of Maryland College Park20031

According to our current on-line database, Manoj Franklin has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82324 for the advisor ID.