Larry Vernon Hedges


Ph.D. Stanford University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combining the Results of Experiments Using Different Scales of Measurement

Advisor: Ingram Olkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Champney, TimothyThe University of Chicago1983
Abu-Libdeh, OthmanThe University of Chicago1984
Becker, BetsyThe University of Chicago198526
Fisher, WilliamThe University of Chicago1988
Adams, RaymondThe University of Chicago1989
Friedman, LynnThe University of Chicago1992
Pigott, ThereseThe University of Chicago19923
Vevea, JackThe University of Chicago19963
Borman, GeoffreyThe University of Chicago1997
Maier, KimberlyThe University of Chicago2000
Konstantopoulos, SpyrosThe University of Chicago2003
Sloane, FinbarrThe University of Chicago2003
Thoreson, AmyThe University of Chicago2003
Rhoads, ChristopherNorthwestern University2008
Hedberg, EricThe University of Chicago2009
Tipton, ElizabethNorthwestern University20114
Pustejovsky, JamesNorthwestern University2013
Kuyper, ArendNorthwestern University2015
Chan, WendyNorthwestern University2016
Ktsanas, RachelNorthwestern University2017
Schauer, JacobNorthwestern University2018
Peko-Spicer, SarahNorthwestern University2021
Zejnullahi, RritaNorthwestern University2021
Zejnullahi, RritaNorthwestern University2021

According to our current on-line database, Larry Hedges has 24 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82396 for the advisor ID.