Charles Robert Kime


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A failure detection method for sequential circuits

Advisor 1: Donald Lee Epley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Shaibi, MohammedUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Farrens, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19894
Kim, Kee SupUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
McPherson, Jr., JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Neebel, DanialUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Sayah, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
So, ByungseUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Su, Chau-ChinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989

According to our current on-line database, Charles Kime has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82422 for the advisor ID.