Louis R. Bragg


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Solutions of a Linear Ordinary Differential Equation of the Third Order about a Simple Turning Point of the Second Order

Advisor: Rudolph Ernest Langer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, WilliamCase Western Reserve University196533
Hopper, AllenCase Western Reserve University1965
Kowalski, RichardCase Western Reserve University1967

According to our current on-line database, Louis Bragg has 3 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8253 for the advisor ID.