Malcolm Angus Hugh MacCallum


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Class of Homogeneous Cosmological Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Dennis William Siahou Sciama
Advisor 2: George F. R. Ellis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castejón-Amenedo, JoséUniversity of London1990
Clavering, WilliamUniversity of London2008
Coley, AlanUniversity of London19805
de Araujo, MarceloUniversity of London1987
Dunsby, PeterUniversity of London19927
Galloway, AndrewUniversity of London1984
Harness, RichardUniversity of London1982
Joly, GordonUniversity of London1986
Kerr, GaryUniversity of London1998
Kitchingham, DavidUniversity of London1985
Koutras, AndreasUniversity of London1993
Man, YiuUniversity of London1994
Mena, FilipeUniversity of London20024
Ribeiro, MarceloUniversity of London19922
Seixas, WladimirUniversity of London1993
Sussman Livovsky, RobertoUniversity of London1987
Taylor, JohnUniversity of London2006
Valiente-Kroon, JuanUniversity of London20001

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm MacCallum has 18 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82676 for the advisor ID.