Gershon Kedem


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automatic Differentiation of Computer Programs and Aposteriori Error Bounds for Two-Point Boundary Value Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Seymour Parter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gehani, AshishDuke University2003
Zaffar, FareedDuke University2008

According to our current on-line database, Gershon Kedem has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82703 for the advisor ID.