Fariba Bahrami


Ph.D. Tarbiat Modares University 2004 Iran
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Behrouz Emamizadeh
Advisor 2: Behzad Rohani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alikhani, RobabUniversity of Tabriz2011
Fazli, HosseinUniversity of Tabriz2015
Khastan, AlirezaUniversity of Tabriz2009
Mohammadi, AbbasaliUniversity of Tabriz2011
Najafi, Ramin2017

According to our current on-line database, Fariba Bahrami has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82845 for the advisor ID.