Alberto Tesei

Laurea Università di Roma La Sapienza Italy

Advisor: Guido Stampacchia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Claudi, StefaniaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza
Guarguaglini, FrancescaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1997
Marchi, ClaudioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2000
Mascia, CorradoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19976
Terracina, AndreaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1998

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Tesei has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82860 for the advisor ID.