Peter Brian Ashwin


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of Dynamical Systems with Symmetry

Advisor: Ian Nicholas Stewart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Aad, AbulUniversity of Exeter2009
Alkhayuon, HassanUniversity of Exeter2018
Baldemir, HarunUniversity of Exeter2018
Borresen, JonUniversity of Exeter2005
Fu, Xin-ChuUniversity of Exeter2001
Hawker, DavidUniversity of Exeter2005
Karabacak, ÖzkanUniversity of Exeter2010
Lohse, AlexanderUniversität Hamburg2014
Peres, PedroUniversity of Exeter2019
Terry, JohnUniversity of Surrey20008
Trovati, MarcelloUniversity of Exeter2007
Woldman, WesselUniversity of Exeter2016
Wordsworth, JohnUniversity of Exeter2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Ashwin has 13 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82890 for the advisor ID.